top of page

EVENTS COMING UP

Check Out Our Calendar

All events to start promptly at 8pm

Programme & Events: Upcoming Events
7E5DA652-3538-4E81-8512-827DAB5CCF89.jpe

DEMONSTRATIONS FOR 2023/24 SEASON

Monday 11th September

Open evening

With two in-house tyers & refreshments.

Opportunity to join and/or renew membership.

 

Monday 9th October

Chris Reeves

Monday 13th November

Andrew Burton

Monday 11th December

Alex Jardine

Monday 8th January

Tom Bird

Monday 12th February

In - house  tyers

Monday 11th March

A.G.M. 

Monday 15th April

TBA

Monday 13th May

Casting clinic

Monday 10th June

End of season event

With two in-house tyers & refreshments.

 

bottom of page